Corpo Docente Corpo Docente

Professor

Titulação

Nível

E-mail

Currículo

Antônio Alves Pereira Sobrinho

Mestre

Assistente

aasobrinho@hotmail.com Lattes

Antônio Torres Montenegro

Doutor

Titular

antonio.montenegro@ufpe.br

Lattes

Antônio Paulo de Morais Rezende

Doutor

Adjunto

cielo77@uol.com.br

Lattes

Bartira Ferraz Barbosa

Doutora

Associado

bartira.barbosa@ufpe.br

Lattes
Bruno Kawai Souto Maior de Melo Doutor Adjunto bruno.kawai@ufpe.br Lattes
Bruno Uchoa Borgongino Doutor Adjunto bruno.uchoa@ufpe.br Lattes

Carlos Alberto Cunha Miranda

Doutor

Associado

carlos.miranda@ufpe.br

Lattes

Christine Paulette Yves Rufino Dabat

Doutora

Titular

christine.dabat@ufpe.br

Lattes
Érica Lôpo de Araújo Doutora Adjunto erica.lopo@ufpe.br Lattes
Felipe Augusto Ribeiro Doutor Adjunto

felipe.far@ufpe.br

Lattes

Flávio Weinstein Teixeira

Doutor

Associado

flavio.teixeira@ufpe.br

Lattes

George Félix Cabral de Souza

Doutor

Associado

george.csouza@ufpe.br

Lattes

Isabel Cristina Martins Guillen

Doutora

Titular

isabel.guillen@ufpe.br

Lattes
José Marcelo Marques Ferreira Filho Doutor Adjunto jose.mferreirafo@ufpe.br Lattes

Luiza Nascimento dos Reis

Doutora

Adjunto

luiza.reis@ufpe.br Lattes

Marcus Joaquim Maciel de Carvalho

Doutor

Titular

marcus.carvalho@ufpe.br

Lattes

Marília de Azambuja Ribeiro

Doutora

Associado

marilia.machel@ufpe.br

Lattes

Patrícia Pinheiro de Melo

Doutora

Associado

patricia.melo@ufpe.br

Lattes

Regina Beatriz Guimarães Neto

Doutora

Adjunto

regina.guimaraes@ufpe.br

Lattes

Renato Pinto

Doutor

Associado

renato.pinto@ufpe.br

Lattes

Rômulo Luiz Xavier do Nascimento

Doutor

Adjunto

romulo.xnascimento@ufpe.br

Lattes

Severino Vicente da Silva

Doutor

Associado

severino.vsilva@ufpe.br

Lattes

Suzana Cavani Rosas

Doutora

Associado

suzana.rosas@ufpe.br

Lattes